Useful Links

Callicroft Primary

The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Term Dates

School Term and Inset Dates 2019/2020

Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2019  (INSET Day 1)

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (INSET Day 2)

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 8th November 2019 (INSET Day 3)

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 (INSET Day 4)

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 (INSET Day 5)

Tuesday 25th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 (INSET Day 6)

Tuesday 21st April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 8th May 2020 (BANK HOLIDAY - instead on MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY on Monday 4th May (Central Government has announced this change to mark the 75th Anniversary of VE Day)

Term 6

Friday 5th June 2020 (INSET Day 7)

Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020 (INSET Day 8)

School Term, Training and INSET Dates 2020/2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Staff Training Day - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (Staff Training Day - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Thursday 3rd September to Tuesday 20th October 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020 (Staff Training Day- School CLOSED to Pupils)

Thursday 22nd October 2020 (INSET Day 1 - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 - (INSET Day 2 - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Tuesday 5th January 2021  to Thursday 11th February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021 - (INSET Day 3 - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 - (INSET Day 4 - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Tuesday 20th April 2021 to Thursday 27th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021 - (INSET Day 5 - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Term 6 

Monday 7th June 2021 to Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

South Gloucestershire Council's term dates and holiday dates page.